54 seniors will cross the stage here Sunday

Fifty-four seniors will receive their diplomas at the 126th Annual Ogden High School Commencement Ceremony Sunday, May 21 at 2:30 p.m. at the high school gymnasium. This year’s featured speaker is Dena Boyd. 

Class Night will be held Wednesday, May 17 at the high school cafeteria at which time awards and scholarships will be presented.

Your 2017 OHS graduates are: Tanner Dean Albrecht, Austin Robert Bebb, Thomas Lee Behle, Jaden T. Bell, Anthony Jordan Buzzell, Hannah Sue Carter, Aspen DiAnn Castell, Kimberly Jean Christensen, Anna Marie Clark, Josie Olivia Clark, Madelyn Rose Dawdy Schelle, Joel Christopher Delp, Sydney Dianna Diggs, Rebecca Marie Dodd, Jeffrey Tyler Elliott, Austin Robert Flynn, Tyler Joseph Free, Trent Edward Ganoe, Bradley Ray Gregory, Andrew Lee Haberer, Kennedy Ann Hiles, Kacie Joan Hoskins, Ryan Jay Jeppesen, Madeleine Elizabeth Johnson, Nathan Quint Kennedy, Aleksandr Alden Kester, Charlie J. Sue Klauenberg, Breanna Todd Knight, Kennedy Ann Kruse, Elizabeth Lee Laws, Madison Jill Loecker, Lillie Christine Longhorn, Zachary William McCloud, Chelsie Ray McCool, Nathan James McCutcheon, Joseph Steven McFarland, Cody William McGriff, Shadie Louise McMullen, Sierra Marie Miller, Crystal Lee Mullin, Erin Rae Musser, Kylie Nicole Nichols, Karolyn Sue Peterson, Bane Ryan Roberts, Maryssa Rae Soder, Paige Nicole Stewart, Andrew Thomas Stumbo, Haley Briann Swigert, Dustin Darren Tromblay, Vanessa Christine Vote, Victoria Renee Vote, Hallie Marie Weber, Kameron Ann Wheelock, Hallie Jaide Wirth.

The class is featured in a special tab this week.